Hiatus

I have been silent for a while. In case people are wondering, I just switched jobs. I am having a whale of a time at my new role- which kinda explains, why I have not really had the time to blog yet. I have also changed cities – I am now in Hyderabad. So quite a bit of time has been spent on relocating/settling down etc.

Excuses apart, I think I will be starting to blog soon. Please bear with me. And I promise you good content very soon.

This entry was posted in misc and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hiatus

  1. Sriganesh R says:

    What sir you are missing from twitter, too? Is the job so interesting!

Leave a Reply

